Council Leadership

Council Key Three
Andrew J. Calev
Council President
Tim Green
Council Commissioner
Ryan DiBernardo
Scout Executive/CEO
Council Officers

Andrew J. Calev, Council President
(CEO, Joben Corp.)

Tim Green, Ph.D., Council Commissioner
(Natural and Cultural Resources Manager, Brookhaven National Laboratory)

Christopher R. O'Connor, Treasurer
(Tax Director, PricewaterhouseCoopersLLP)

Ryan DiBernardo, Scout Executive/CEO
(Suffolk County Council, BSA)

Frank Albarella, Jr., Vice President
(Partner, KPMG LLP)

Mark Businski, Vice President
(Vice President, Media Services, re:fuel)

Howard M. Gershowitz, Vice President

Carl Hyman, Vice President
(Chairman, Alure Home Improvements, Inc.)

Clifford Locks, Vice President
(President, Investment Capital Growth)

Brian McAuliff, Vice President
(President, Bri-Tech, Inc.)

Kevin M. O'Connor, Vice President
(President & CEO, Bridgehampton National Bank)

Rocco Prichinello, Vice President
(Owner, St. Clair Resources Corp.)

John J. Roe, III, Vice President
(Partner, Roe Taroff Taitz & Portman, LLP)

Rudolph J. Santoro, Vice President
(Retired Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP)

Louis P. Scotti, Vice President

Joseph Sinicropi, Vice President
(Strategic Financial Consultant, CBL Path)

Dot Young, Vice President

Board Members

William R. Anderson
(Associate, Farrel Fritz, P.C.)

Judi Betts
(Magnolia Manor Ltd)

Tammy Campagnola-Levinski
(Director of Member Services, LISTnet)

Richard Cross
(Co-Founder, American Premier Financial Group)

Irwin R. Eyerman
(Vice President, North Ocean Management Group LLC)

Karl Fritch

Frank Fumai
(East Region Investment Management Leader, Deloitte & Touche LLP)

Stephen E. Hoey
(Administrative Partner & CFO, KPS Capital Partners, LP)

Robert K. Howard
(Attorney, Haley Weinblatt & Calcagni, LLP)

David G. Hunt
(Owner, Hunt Corporate Services, Inc. and Hunt Construction Services, Inc.)

Sean Hunt
(Tax Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP)

Christopher J. Loiacono
(CPA, Eisner LLP)

William Mueger
(Ernst & Young)

Michael O'Leary
(State Bank of Long Island)

John Rosenblatt
(Attorney at Law)

Yacov A. Shamash
(Vice President for Economic Development, Stony Brook University)

Kenneth Tinsley

Marc Valente
(CPA, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP)

William White
(First Vice President/Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney)

District Chairmen

Gary Gravesandy
Sagtikos District

Christian Buzzanca
Benjamin Tallmadge District

Roy Garbarino
Matinecock District

Stephen Kesner
Trailblazer District